Friday Fun – Details Forthcoming

Bonnie here, and I’m getting your weekend started with a really tasty cop-out: Not Quite Nigella’s Easy Individual Beef Wellingtons. I’m whipping them up right now for my husband’s birthday dinner using ground beef instead of filet, but I’ve made her duxelles before and they are divine. 

IMG_4445

IMG_4455

A quick shout out today to the man who brought MK and I together – Happy Birthday, Todd! You are an incredible husband, father, son and teacher. I am so incredibly lucky to share a life with you, and here’s to many, many more wonderful years together!

IMG_4459

IMG_4319

A quick shout out today to the man who brought MK and I together – Happy Birthday, Todd! You are an incredible husband, father, son and teacher. I am so incredibly lucky to share a life with you, and here’s to many, many more wonderful years together!

Leave a Reply

